Hello Steve! I absolutely adore your work, you’ve really inspired me to persevere more with playing music. Apologies if you’ve been asked this before, I was wondering about the context of this picture – what exactly was going on here? Many thanks :) x

Thank you!

Hmmm the photo … I think I was being guided to the front of stage to throw flowers out during an encore … that’s about all I remember. By the look on Mick’s face I’d say he may have been tempted to push me off.

8eYNOz4

One thought on “Hello Steve! I absolutely adore your work, you’ve really inspired me to persevere more with playing music. Apologies if you’ve been asked this before, I was wondering about the context of this picture – what exactly was going on here? Many thanks :) x

Leave a Reply

