I was listening to “now he dreams” earlier, and found myself drifting off into a delightful soporific trance. You could expand the piece, and market it as a cure for insomnia. Just a thought.

I think it would be fairly simple for anyone with a basic music software program such as GarageBand to splice and loop it. This track had slipped my mind as it was written for a label sampler CD around the time my son was born. I got the title from the fact that I could observe the change from a peacefully sleeping baby to one that was quite obviously experiencing dreams for the first time, so the ‘lullaby’ reference is quite appropriate.

Leave a Reply

