Hi Steve, have you any pictures of your japan drum set up from the last tour in 1982 front or preferably from behind please

Actually I’m not sure that I do, but I bumped into Mr Barbieri the other day (while he was having a day off from his usual circle of friends) and he showed me a collection of transparencies by Fin Costello and one of them was of my drum kit taken from the front, I think. Maybe ask him if he would kindly scan and post it online as part of his amusing library of snaps? To be honest, he does keep boasting that he’s taken some good photos of me but I never see them.

5 thoughts on “Hi Steve, have you any pictures of your japan drum set up from the last tour in 1982 front or preferably from behind please

Leave a Reply

