Hello, Steve! I’ve got three questions for you: 1. If Mick Karn were still alive, would you be open to reforming Japan or making new music with all the same members? 2. What do you think is the most underrated Japan track? 3. Do you have any plans of touring in the near future? Thanks so much! -Gracie

Q3: I can’t say that I do. Many of the live performance proposals that come my way are full of compromises and I’m not too comfortable with that

Q2: I’ve no idea how Japan tracks have been rated

Q1: No … it wouldn’t end happily. If Mick were alive he might well feel the same .. i.e.

img_20140726_0017

3 thoughts on “Hello, Steve! I’ve got three questions for you: 1. If Mick Karn were still alive, would you be open to reforming Japan or making new music with all the same members? 2. What do you think is the most underrated Japan track? 3. Do you have any plans of touring in the near future? Thanks so much! -Gracie

Leave a Reply

