“Through A Quiet Window” is a real treat, it must be satisfying to finally have it published. Yukihiro’s article was very touching and enlightening – have you forgiven him?

For telling that anecdote? But that episode wasn’t entirely my fault, the venue ran out of sake and started serving shochu instead, which is much stronger but with the same clear appearance. No one told me and I was already too drunk to notice. Alcohol poisoning isn’t fun, I do not recommend it. I’ll forgive Yukihiro when he buys me a few drinks.

Leave a Reply

