Hi Steve! First off I hope you’re doing well. You have a wonderful blog and I love reading over your asks. I was just wondering what would you suggest to someone with writers block? I mean I know you’re not a writer ‘per se’ but when it comes to any creative outlet. I feel as though I’ve been so concentrated on the physical..(release through activity)I dont even feel like a writer anymore.. Also (Q the silliness) What do you do when you first wake up? Coffey first email later?) -Rose xx

If you have a vocation to write it should only be a matter of time before you need to get back to it. Physical release? Sounds like too much fun, maybe that’s the problem.

Email first, then wake up.

Leave a Reply

