Hi Steve. Over the last few weeks, Snow Borne Sorrow has spent a lot of time on my sound system. I truly love the interplay of styles, textures and emotions and just wanted to thank you for all the enjoyment I’ve experienced since discovering your work. That being said, I was wondering if there was any song or aspect of that album that you enjoyed creating or are proud of? Thanks, Amethyst x

I’m pleased with this album overall, David and I work very well in collaboration. It was generally enjoyable to work on, although a long process.

Leave a Reply

