Hey Steve! I know you’ve been involved in your own projects for a while, so I was just wondering if (since the bands been over for a while) you ever get tired of getting questions about Japan?

Hello! I understand people are naturally curious because there was a degree of popularity which causes it to be more relevant to many, so in general I don’t mind the odd question. By definition pop culture attracts most interest, that’s a given, and it’s quite interesting to have that sort of appeal (historically) while in fact being an uncommercial artist. So I think I’m quite fortunate to experience both aspects simultaneously at this time.

Leave a Reply

