Hi Steve. Ive been a Japan fan for 2 years now, I first got into you through Q.L as I love that Moroder style intro on Quiet Life, then realised you did L.I.T with him. I then worked my way backwards to the A.S and O.A albums which I think are massively underrated, then I ventured into solo territory. (Not forgetting RTC) – Currently im getting into yours, the song Sleepyard is amazing, I didn’t realise its mono, its very well disguised, may I ask why you decided to make the song mono? Thanks :)

Thank you sir … but it is (or should be) in stereo – it was when I left it.

Leave a Reply

